Contact Us

Young Money’s ‘Rise of an Empire’ Is Available for Streaming

Rise of an Empire

In sort of a weird move, Young Money has made their compilation album ‘Rise of an Empire’ available for streaming online despite being in stores since Tuesday (March 11). Not that we are complaining.

You can listen to YMCMB’s 15-song album in its entirety on Spotify.

The collection features some new members on the team like Euro, Christina Milian and Chanel West Coast, as well as established artists like Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Drake and Tyga.

The group have already dropped a few tracks from the  project. Among them are Queen Barbz’s braggadocios hit ‘Lookin’ A— N—-‘ and Weezy’s just released solo track ‘Moment.’ There’s also the party-starters ‘Trophies’ by Drake and ‘We Alright‘ featuring Euro, Birdman and Wayne.

Speaking of Weezy, the YM leader was spotted in an odd family photo for the ‘Senile’ video. Crazy indeed.

“We are in a great space. I think the whole team collectively just feels so together right now,” said Minaj about the album. “We all kinda just wanna win. We just workin’, no bad blood, no bad vibes at all.”

If you like what you hear, ‘Rise of an Empire’ is available for purchase on iTunes right now.

Listen to Young Money's New Album 'Rise Of an Empire'

Young Money: Rise of an Empire Tracklisting:

1. ‘We Alright’ — Euro, Birdman, and Lil Wayne
2. ‘Trophies’ — Drake
3. ‘Bang’ — Lil Twist, Euro, and Cory Gunz
4. ‘Senile’ — Tyga, Nicki Minaj, and Lil Wayne
5. ‘Induction Speech’ — Euro
6. ‘One Time’ — Lil Twist, Tyga, and YG
7. ‘Hittin Like’ — Shanell and Chanel West Coast
8. ‘Lookin’ A–’ — Nicki Minaj
9. ‘Fresher Than Ever’ — Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine, and Birdman
10. ‘Back It Up’ — Lil Twist and Tyga
11. ‘Moment’ — Lil Wayne
12. ‘You Already Know’ — PJ Morton, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, and Jae Millz

Bonus Tracks:

13. ‘Catch Me at the Light’ — Shanell and Yo Gotti
14. ‘Video Model’ — Christina Milian and Lil Wayne
15. ‘Good Day’ — Tyga, Meek Mill, and Lil Wayne

Best of Wild 104

Recommended For You

Best Of The Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BFFs Loyalty Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive BFFs Loyalty Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.